Contact info

RED CROSS OF THE REPUBLIC OF NORTH MACEDONIA

Address:        Bul. Kocho Racin Nr.13, 1000 Skopje

Tel:                  +38902 311 4355

Fax:                +38902 323 0542

Email: mrc@redcross.org.mk

www.redcross.org.mk

https://www.instagram.com/macedonianredcross/

https://www.facebook.com/CrvenKrstNaRepublikaSevernaMakedonija


 

PRESIDENT

Prof. PhD Ромел Велев

Email: velev@redcross.org.mk

Tel:                  +38902 311 4355

 


VICE PRESIDENT

Dr. Нухи Јусуфи

Email: jusufi@redcross.org.mk

Tel:                  +38902 311 4355

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Димитар Каракулев

Email: karakulev@redcross.org.mk

Tel:                  +38902 311 4355

 

Secretary General

PhD Саит Саити

Email: saiti@redcross.org.mk

Tel:                  +38902 311 4355

 

ASSISTANT OF THE SECRETARY GENERAL

 

Responsible: Maja Al Kahili

Email: alkahili@redcross.org.mk

Tel:      +38902 311 4355 ext 113

 

Responsible: MA Fani Mateska Perovska

Email: mateska@redcross.org.mk

Tel:      +38902 311 4355 ext 113

 

 

SECTOR FOR PROGRAMS, PROJECT WORK AND MOBILIZATION OF FUNDS

Head of sector: Jasmina Kuzmanovska

 

Disaster preparedness and response

Responsible: Ali Samet

Email: samet@redcross.org.mk

Tel:      +38902 311 4355 ext 127

 

Disaster preparedness and response and technical-logistics support

Responsible: Oliver Gichevski

Email: dpp@redcross.org.mk

Tel:      +38902 311 4355 ext 127

 

Social welfare programs

Responsible: Ljupka Petkovska

Email: petkovska@redcross.org.mk

Tel:      +38902 311 4355 ext 132

 

Health prevention programs

Responsible: Dr. Biljana Zhurovska

Email: zdravstvo@redcross.org.mk

Tel:      +38902 311 4355 ext 133

 

Blood donation

Responsible: Gligor Novachevski

Email: novacevski@redcross.org.mk

Tel:      +38902 311 4355 ext 133

           

Project work and mobilization of funds

Responsible: Jasmina Kuzmanovska

Email: jasmina.kuzmanovska@redcross.org.mk

Tel:      +38902 311 4355 ext 124

 

 

DEPARTMENT FOR PUBLIC RELATIONS AND BRANDING STANDARDS     

Head of department: MA Majlinda Mustafa

 

Public relations

Responsible:   MA Majlinda Mustafa

Email: mustafa@redcross.org.mk

Tel:      +38902 311 4355 ext 134

 

Dissemination, IHL and tracing service

Responsible:

Email: @redcross.org.mk

Tel:      +38902 311 4355 ext 113

           

IT Support

Responsible:   Ilija Prendzov

Email: itpodrska@redcross.org.mk

Tel:                  +38902 311 4355 ext 128

 

Graphics design and automatic processing

Responsible:   Semi Amzovski

Email: aop@redcross.org.mk

Tel:      +38902 311 4355 ext 128

 

 

 

SECTOR FOR CREATING POLICIES, HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT, YOUTH, MONITORING AND EVALUATION

 

Head of sector:

 

Development, cooperation and work with youth

Responsible: MA Vladimir Vukelic

Email: vukelic@redcross.org.mk

Tel:      +38902 311 4355 ext 130

 

Creating policies and volunteer management

Responsible:   Sasho Taleski

Email: taleski@redcross.org.mk

Tel:      +38902 311 4355 ext 138

 

Human resources, monitoring and evaluation

Responsible:   Elena Vilarova

Email: vilarova@redcross.org.mk

Tel:      +38902 311 4355 ext 138

 

Legal and advisory work

Responsible:   MA Lubica  Stolevska Tolovska

Email: stolevska@redcross.org.mk

Tel:      +38902 311 4355 ext 129

 

 

DEPARTMENT FOR GENERAL AND TECHNICAL WORK

Head of department: Gligor Novachevski

 

LOGISTICS AND WAREHOUSING

Responsible:   Zoran Rogic

Email: rogic@redcross.org.mk

Tel:      +38902 311 4355 ext 136

 

DRIVER

Responsible:  Dime Karatashov

Email: logistika@redcross.org.mk

Tel:      +38902 311 4355 ext 136

 

Responsible:  Borce Stevceski

Email: stevceski@redcross.org.mk

Tel:      +38902 311 4355 ext 136

 

 

RECEPTION

Responsible:   Biljana Ristovska

Email: prijavnica@redcross.org.mk

Tel:      +38902 311 4355 ext 111 or 0

 

ASSISTANT TECHNICAL WORKER

Responsible:   Vasilka Teofilovska

Snezana Pesevska

Valentina Angelkovic

Tel:      +38902 311 4355 ext 125

 

FINANCIAL AND AUDITING SERVICE

 

FINANCAL WORK

Responsible:   Zaklina Popovic

Email: popovic@redcross.org.mk

Tel:      +38902 311 4355 ext 120

 

FINANCIAL AND ADMINISTRATIVE WORK

Responsible:   Suhela Hasalari Trstena

Email: trstena@redcross.org.mk

Tel:      +38902 311 4355 ext 120

 

INTERNAL AUDIT

Responsible:

Email:

Tel:

< go back