Contact info

Macedonian Red Cross
Address: Bul. Koco Racin no. 13 1000 –Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
Tel: 00 389 02 311 43 55
Fax: 00 389 02 323 05 42
E-mail: mrc@redcross.org.mk

 

Dr. Romel Velev – president 
Tel: 00 389 02 311 43 55
Fax: 00 389 02 323 05 42
E-mail: velev@redcross.org.mk

 

Dr.Dimitar Karakulev – vice-president 
Tel: 00 389 02 311 43 55
Fax: 00 389 02 323 05 42
E-mail: karakulev@redcross.org.mk

 

Dr.Nuhi Jusufi – vice-president 
Tel: 00 389 02 311 43 55
Fax: 00 389 02 323 05 42
E-mail: jusufi@redcross.org.mk

 

Ph.D.Sait Saiti- secretary general 
Tel: 00 389 02 311 43 55
Fax: 00 389 02 323 05 42
E-mail: saiti@redcross.org.mk

MA.Lubica Stolevska – Administration and technical secretary 

Tel: 00 389 02 311 43 55 ext: 135
Fax: 00 389 02 323 05 42
E-mail: stolevska@redcross.org.mk
Macedonian Red Cross HQ Staff 
International Cooperation 
International Cooperation: Sasho Taleski 

Tel: 00 389 02 311 43 55 ext: 136
Fax: 00 389 02 323 05 42
Responsible: Sasho Taleski 
E-mail: taleski@redcross.org.mk

Social-Welfare Programme 
Tel: 00 389 02 311 43 55 ext: 132
Fax: 00 389 02 323 05 42
Responsible: Ljupka Petkovska 
E-mail: petkovska@redcross.org.mk

 

Health Education and Prevention 
Tel: 00 389 02 311 43 55 ext: 133
Fax: 00 389 02 323 05 42
E-mail: zdravstvo@redcross.org.mk
Responsible: Aneta Trgacevska 
E-mail: trgacevska@redcross.org.mk

 

Blood donation 
Tel: 00 389 02 311 43 55 ext: 133
Fax: 00 389 02 323 05 42
Responsible: Gligor Novachevski 
E-mail: novacevski@redcross.org.mk

 

Disaster Preparedness and Response
Tel: 00 389 02 311 43 55 ext: 117
Fax: 00 389 02 323 05 42
E-mail: dpp@redcross.org.mk
Responsible: Ali Samet
E-mail: samet@redcross.org.mk

 

Dissemination
Tel: 00 389 02 311 43 55 ext: 113
Fax: 00 389 02 323 05 42
Responsible: Sytrime Zeqiri
E-mail: zeqiri@redcross.org.mk

 

 

Tracing service
Tel: 00 389 02 311 43 55 ext: 134
Fax: 00 389 02 323 05 42
Responsible:
E-mail: koleska@redcross.org.mk

 

Youth Red Cross
Tel: 00 389 02 311 43 55 ext: 130
Fax: 00 389 02 323 05 42
Responsible: Vladimir Vukelich
E-mail: vukelic@redcross.org.mk

SECTOR SUPPORT 
Responsible: Ljubica Stolevska

Administrative and Legal Affairs
Tel: 00 389 02 311 43 55 ext: 129
Fax: 00 389 02 323 05 42
Responsible: Violeta Kuzmanovska
E-mail: kuzmanoska@redcross.org.mk

Logistics
Tel: 00 389 02 311 43 55 ext: 131
Fax: 00 389 02 323 05 42
Responsible: Oliver Gicevski – Logistics Coordinator
E-mail: gicevski@redcross.org.mk
Responsible: Rogich Zoran – logistics – warehouse
E-mail: rogic@redcross.org.mk
Responsible: Borche Stevchevski– auto park — distribution
E-mail: stevcevski@redcross.org.mk

IT Support
Tel: 00 389 02 311 43 55 ext: 130
E-mail: itpodrska@redcross.org.mk
Responsible: Ilija Prendjov

 

Information and Public Relations 

Tel: 00 389 02 311 43 55 ext: 134
Fax: 00 389 02 323 05 42
E-mail: informiranje@redcross.org.mk
Responsible: MA.Majlinda Mustafa
E-mail: mustafa@redcross.org.mk

Design

Tel: 00 389 02 311 43 55 ext: 128
Fax: 00 389 02 323 05 42
E-mail: mrc@redcross.org.mk
Responsible: Branko Mijov
E-mail: mijov@redcross.org.mk

 

Finance Department 
Tel: 00 389 02 311 43 55 ext: 120
Fax: 00 389 02 323 05 42
E-mail: finansii@redcross.org.mk

Responsible: Zaklina Popovic
E-mail: popovic@redcross.org.mk

Responsible: Dua Ismaili
E-mail: dua.ismaili@redcross.org.mk

< go back